Technical solutions for your productionfrom drawing up the details

Celebration of great victory!

On April 29, TOR Engineering took part in a festive event dedicated to the 70th anniversary of the Victory in World War II. The celebration was held on the premises of its partner company JSC Red Anchor Factory.

Our staff heartily congratulated war veterans, home front workers and all the participants of the event on the Victory of Soviet people in the Great Patriotic War! On the eve of the anniversary, we would like to call to memory the heroic deed of millions of people and thank everybody who fought and worked at the home front during the war. Courage and stamina, unity and solidarity, dedication and diligence – all these qualities helped our people defeat the enemy.

In the present time, we ought to do our utmost best to be worth of this feat. May the memory of the heroes live forever!

Joint efforts of the red anchor factory and its partners allowed organizing a big celebration of the Victory day. School students of Kanavinsky district and students of leading technical colleges of Nizhny Novgorod helped to organize the concert.

On that day, an installation of war equipment was arranged on the premises of the Red Anchor factory of which everyone could take a picture. The weaponry was a symbol of labor and war deeds accomplished by the honored factory employees who were unsparingly forging the Victory.

Back to the list

Search

Технические решения для Вашего производства:от чертежа до детали

Празднование Великой Победы!

29 апреля компания ТОР Инжиниринг приняла участие в праздничном мероприятии, приуроченном ко дню 70-летия Победы в Великой Отечественной войне, которое проходило на территории предприятия-партнера АО «Завод Красный якорь»

Коллектив нашей компании от всей души поздравил Ветеранов войны и Тружеников тыла, и всех участников мероприятия с днем Победы советского народа в Великой Отечественной войне! В канун юбилейной даты хочется вспомнить подвиг миллионов людей и сказать «спасибо» всем, кто воевал или работал в тылу военное время. Мужество и стойкость, единство и сплоченность, самоотверженность и трудолюбие – именно эти качества помогли нашему народу победить врага.

В современное время нам всем нужно стараться быть достойными этого подвига. Вечная память героям войны и тыла!

Совместными усилиями коллектива Завода и его партнерами состоялось масштабное празднование Дня Победы. В подготовке к концерту активно помогали студенты ведущих технических учебных заведений Нижнего Новгорода, школьники Канавинского района.

В этот день на территорию Завода была специально завезена боевая техника, с которой могли сфотографироваться все желающие. Она стала символом трудовых и боевых подвигов уважаемых заводчан, которые ковали Победу, не жалея своих сил.

Возврат к списку

Поиск