Technical solutions for your productionfrom drawing up the details

Research-to-practice conference «Machine building. integration of education, science and production»

The senior management of TOR Engineering took part in research-to-practice conference «Machine building. Integration of education, science and production» which ran within the framework of the International specialized exhibition «Machine building. Machines. Tools. Welding».

On April 22, Nizhegorodskaya Yarmarka hosted a conference for enterprises of machine-building industry, tool building and institutions of higher technical professional education «Machine-building. Integration of education, science and production». The organizers of the conference were the association of industrialists and entrepreneurs of Nizhny Novgorod and Nizhny Novgorod State Technical University n.a. R.E. Alekseev.

The conference was attended by workers of industrial companies, employees of educational institutions, professors, post-graduate students and students of institutions of higher educations and secondary technical schools.

Every year TOR Engineering receives invitations for conferences and holds a great interest in preparation of reports and presentations. This year our team picked up the following topic: «Present time problems of metal-processing industry and role of specialists-to-be in solving them». The head of the engineering and process service, Mr. Andrey Antipin, graduate of the Institute of industrial technologies of machine building within Nizhny Novgorod State Technical University n.a. R.E. Alekseev, held the presentation.

In addition, the participants of the conference had an opportunity to familiarize themselves with leading-edge trends of metalworking technologies, discuss available experience of implementation of the latest technologies and techniques of metal machining companies.

The team of TOR Engineering would like to thank organizers of the conference, the association of industrialists and entrepreneurs of Nizhny Novgorod and Nizhny Novgorod State Technical University n.a. R.E. Alekseev, for the opportunity to make a presentation and for the great organization of the event!

Back to the list

Search

Технические решения для Вашего производства:от чертежа до детали

Научно-практическая конференция «Машиностроение. Интеграция образования, науки и производства»

Руководство компании «ТОР Инжиниринг» приняло участие в научно-практической конференции «Машиностроение. Интеграция образования, науки и производства», которая прошла в рамках Международной специализированной выставки «Машиностроение. Станки. Инструменты. Сварка»

22 апреля на Нижегородской Ярмарке состоялась конференция для предприятий отраслей машиностроения, приборостроения, учебных заведений высшего технического профессионального образования «Машиностроение. Интеграция образования, науки и производства». Организаторами мероприятия выступили Нижегородская ассоциация промышленников и предпринимателей и Нижегородский государственный технический университет им. Р.Е.Алексеева.

В конференции приняли участие работники промышленных предприятий, сотрудники научных учреждений, преподаватели, аспиранты и студенты учебных заведений высшего и среднего технического профессионального образования.

Компания «ТОР Инжиниринг» ежегодно получает приглашения от организаторов конференции к участию и с большим интересом подходит к подготовке своих докладов и презентаций. В этом году нашей командой была выбрана тема «Актуальные проблемы металлообрабатывающей отрасли и роль будущих специалистов в их решении». С презентацией выступил руководитель проектно-технологической службы Андрей Антипин, в прошлом выпускник Института промышленных технологий машиностроения при НГТУ.

Также в рамках события участники имели возможность познакомиться с передовыми направлениями технологий металлообработки, обсудить имеющийся опыт внедрения новейших технологий и средств технологического оснащения металлообрабатывающих предприятий.

Команда «ТОР Инжиниринг» благодарит организаторов конференции НАПП и НГТУ за предоставленную возможность выступления и прекрасную организацию мероприятия!

Возврат к списку

Поиск