Technical solutions for your productionfrom drawing up the details

Nizhny Novgorod region industrialists meeting on business platform of Red Anchor Factory

On July 26 the Privolzhsky league to support foreign economic activity “League of VED” held a round-table conference dedicated to the major subjects raised by production companies in respect to the implementation of imports substitution and export-orientation policy.

The event was held at the premises of the Russian leading chain manufacturer, Red Anchor factory, Nizhny Novgorod. The meeting was attended by chief executives of industrial enterprises of Nizhny Novgorod region, in total about 40 representatives from 30 enterprises: Instrum-Rend (Pavlovo), Legmash (Arzamas), NIPOM, StroyPromImport (Dzerzhinsk), production company Slyuda (Vacha), Wool processing factory of Bor, Metmash (Bor) Termal, Nizhstaltech, Factory of sealing materials (Nizhny Novgorod) and others.

The conference was also attended by representatives of economy and policy authorities: head of the Special machine building division of the Ministry of industry and trade, Mr. Sergey Silantiev (Moscow) and deputy minister, head of the administration of industrial and innovative policy of Nizhny Novgorod region, Mr. Nikolay Nikonov (Nizhny Novgorod). The representative of the Ministry of industry and trade spoke about federal support of production companies which aim to place their products on the international markets. The deputy minister presented information on the results achieved in regulation of procurement activities in Nizhny Novgorod region, highlighted existing legislative measures taken to protect Russian manufacturers.

The CEO of Red Anchor factory, Mr. Dmitry Barykin, shared his experience of implementation of the imports substitution policy in his company, told about problems and obstacles which a Russian manufacturer can encounter when attempting to compete with foreign companies on procurement platforms and trying to place Russian products on the international market.

Also a range of subjects was discussed related to cooperation between industrial companies and the Federal Service for Fiscal and Budgetary Supervision, difficulties arising in the course of cooperation with foreign counterparts and supporting measures of exports in specific regions of Russia.

As the following step of agenda, the participants were given a tour around the workshops of Red Anchor factory.

According to the participants and organizers, the event was more than a success.

Back to the list

Search

Технические решения для Вашего производства:от чертежа до детали

На деловой площадке Завода Красный Якорь состоялось мероприятие для промышленников Нижегородского региона

26 июля Приволжская лига содействия внешнеэкономической деятельности «Лига ВЭД» провела круглый стол по основным вопросам производственных предприятий при реализации экспортно-ориентированного импортозамещения.

Мероприятие состоялось на базе нижегородского предприятия, лидера по производству цепей в России, АО «Завода Красный Якорь». Участниками круглого стола стали первые лица промышленных предприятий Нижегородского региона, всего около 40 представителей от 30 предприятий: Инструм-Рэнд (Павлово), Легмаш (Арзамас), НИПОМ, СтройПромИмпорт (Дзержинск), производственная компания Слюда (Вача), Борская ПОШ, Метмаш (Бор), Термаль, Нижстальтех, Завод Герметизирующих материалов (Н.Новгород) и др.

В круглом столе приняли участие представители экономики и политики: начальник отдела департамента специального машиностроения Минпромторга РФ Силантьев Сергей Евгеньевич (Москва) и заместитель министра, начальник управления промышленной и инновационной политики Нижегородской области Никонов Николай Александрович (Н. Новгород). Представитель Минпромторга рассказал о мерах федеральной поддержки производственных компаний, выходящих на внешние рынки. Заместитель министра представил информацию о достигнутых результатах в регулировании закупочной деятельности по Нижегородской области, осветил существующие законодательные меры, принимаемые в отношении защиты российского производителя.

Генеральный директор АО «Завод Красный Якорь» Дмитрий Барыкин поделился с коллегами опытом реализации программы импортозамещения на собственном предприятии, рассказал о сложностях и проблемах, возникающих у российских производителей при попытке конкурировать с иностранными компаниями на закупочных площадках, при попытке выйти на международный рынок с российской продукцией.

Также в режиме диалога обсуждались вопросы взаимодействия промышленных предприятий и Росфиннадзора, трудности, возникающие при сотрудничестве с зарубежными контрагентами, о мерах поддержки экспорта в отдельных российских регионах.

В продолжение деловой программы, для участников круглого стола была проведена экскурсия по производственным участкам завода Красный Якорь.

По мнению участников и организаторов, мероприятие прошло более чем успешно.

Возврат к списку

Поиск