Technical solutions for your productionfrom drawing up the details

Milestone 15th exhibition «Metalloobrabotka» 2014 successfully completed!

Well, the 15th milestone international specialized exhibition «Equipment, instruments and tools for metal-working industry» has ended. It was a momentous event for machine building. TOR Engineering took part in it together with its partners – largest machine building holding company FFG Europe.

This year the exhibition was held from 16 to 20 June in the Central Exhibition Complex «Expocentre», Moscow. The visitors were offered progressive solutions for modernization of Russian machine building industry. For 30 years, (until 2010 it was held two times a year) «Metalloobrabotka» has been a large platform housing the latest technologies and equipment from domestic and foreign manufacturers of machines. Every year the exhibit has been growing to become a major and widely attended event in the respect of number of participants and countries, presenting their products.

In 2014 the exhibit of the event occupied the whole area of the Central Exhibition Complex «Expocentre». The participants represented more than 37 countries and more than 1000 companies and enterprises. The share of foreign participants made about 50 %. A broad range of European metalworking equipment was presented foreign exhibitors. TOR Engineering together with FFG Europe once again took part in the exhibition presenting the most interesting and demanded examples of turning and milling equipment from German manufacturers to the visitors of the exhibitions.

The guests and participants of the exhibition paid their highest attention to the well-reputed universal cycle controlled lathe Boehringer DUS 560, intended for productive and precise machining of hard metals (including hardened steel).

In addition, a vertical machining center Hessapp DVH 320 was exhibited, which has been holding the forward position in turning production for more than 20 years.

During 5 days of the exhibition specialists of TOR Engineering have hold planned talks with their established long-term clients, communicated with incentivized visitors, answered questions and tied relations for further cooperation. We declare that the exhibition was a success!

TOR Engineering is also arranges for participation in other meaningful events dedicated to metalworking equipment where we plan to present the most up-to-date and in-demand models of turning and milling equipment.

Follow the news on our site!

Back to the list

Search

Технические решения для Вашего производства:от чертежа до детали

Успешно завершилась юбилейная 15-я выставка «Металлообработка» 2014

Вот и закончилась юбилейная 15я международная специализированная выставка «Оборудование, приборы и инструменты для металлообрабатывающей промышленности» - знаковое событие года для станкостроения. Компания ТОР Инжиниринг принимала в ней участие совместно с партнерами – крупнейшим станкостроительным холдингом FFG Europe.

В этом году выставка проходила с 16 по 20 июня в ЦВК «Экспоцентр», Москва. Посетителям выставки были предложены передовые решения для модернизации российского машиностроительного комплекса. На протяжении 30-ти лет (до 2010 проводилась раз в 2 года) выставка «Металлообработка» является масштабной площадкой, где экспонируются новейшие технологии и оборудование отечественного и мирового станкостроения. С каждым годом экспозиция становится все более масштабней и представительней как по числу участников, так и стран, представляющих продукцию.

В 2014 году экспозиция выставки занимает всю территорию ЦВК «Экспоцентр». В ней приняли участие представители 37 стран мира - более 1000 компаний и предприятий. Доля иностранного участия составила около 50%. Среди зарубежных экспонентов был представлен широкий ассортимент европейского металлообрабатывающего оборудования. Компания ТОР Инжиниринг вместе с FFG Europe в очередной раз приняла участие в данной выставке, представив вниманию посетителей в рабочем режиме наиболее интересные и востребованные образцы токарного и фрезерного оборудования немецких производителей.

Наибольшее внимание гостей и участников выставки привлек уже хорошо зарекомендовавший себя универсальный токарный станок с управлением по циклам Boehringer DUS 560, предназначенный для производительной и точной обработки жестких металлов (в т.ч. закаленной стали).

Помимо этого на стенде был представлен вертикальный токарный обрабатывающий центр Hessapp DVH 320, более 20 лет занимающий передовые позиции в токарном производстве.

За прошедшие 5 дней выставки специалисты компании ТОР Инжиниринг провели запланированные переговоры с постоянными клиентами, пообщались со всеми заинтересованными посетителями, ответили на вопросы и достигли договоренностей о дальнейшем сотрудничестве. Проведенную выставку считаем успешной!

Компания ТОР Инжиниринг готовит также участие в других значимых мероприятиях в области металлообрабатывающего оборудования, где планирует представить наиболее современные и востребованные модели токарного и фрезерного оборудования.

Следите за новостями на нашем сайте!

Возврат к списку

Поиск